Weather , , 0°C

Boisenews Now

Consumer Network Attached Storage Market Industry Growth, Trends, Top Organizations and Forecast 2026

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Consumer Network Attached Storage Market Industry Growth, Trends, Top Organizations and Forecast 2026

June 14
17:16 2021
Consumer Network Attached Storage Market Industry Growth, Trends, Top Organizations and Forecast 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Consumer Network Attached Storage Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, The global consumer network attached storage market grew at a CAGR of around 17% during 2015-2020. A consumer network-attached storage (NAS) refers to a device that provides networks a single access point for storing and retrieving data from the central location to the computer systems. It depends on hardware, software and file-based protocols, such as Network File System (NFS) or Common Internet File System (CIFS), with built-in security, management and fault-tolerant capabilities.

 

Request for a PDF sample of this report:https://www.imarcgroup.com/consumer-network-attached-storage-market/requestsample

 

The global consumer NAS market is primarily driven by the significant shift toward data-centric models. NAS is used to enable home theater systems and functions as a file server with remote access to multiple media players and personal computers. Besides this, NAS is gaining traction as it provides centralized storage to computers with large amounts of data. It also functions as a print and media server, temporary storage, and backup and archive system for Internet downloads or video-on-demand (VOD) services. Moreover, rapid urbanization and the emerging trend of connected homes are impelling the market growth. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global consumer network attached storage (NAS) market to exhibit strong growth during the next five years.

 

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

 

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • YesBuffalo Americas Inc. (Melco Holdings Inc.)
  • D-Link Corporation
  • Drobo Inc. (Storcentric Inc.)
  • Netgear Inc.
  • QNAP Systems Inc.
  • Synology Inc.
  • Thecus Technology Corporation (Ennoconn)
  • Western Digital Corporation
  • Zyxel Communications Corp. (Unizyx Holding Corporation).

 

Consumer Network Attached Storage MarketSegmentation:

Breakup by Design:

  • 1-Bay
  • 2-Bays
  • 4-Bays
  • 5-Bays
  • 6-Bays
  • Above 6 Bays

     

Breakup by End User:

  • Home Users
  • Businesses
     

Breakup by Deployment Type:

  • On-Premises
  • Cloud-Based
  • Hybrid
     

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figures: https://www.imarcgroup.com/consumer-network-attached-storage-market

 

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

 

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Egypt LED Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/egypt-led-lighting-market

Architectural Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/architectural-lighting-market

Disconnect Switch Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/disconnect-switch-market

Brushless Dc Motors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/brushless-dc-motors-market

Smart Irrigation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-irrigation-market

Terrestrial Laser Scanning Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/terrestrial-laser-scanning-market

Ball Valves Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ball-valves-market

Transit Cards Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/transit-cards-market

United States Probe Station Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-probe-station-market

Automated Material Handling Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automated-material-handling-equipment-market

Led Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/led-manufacturing-plant

Smart Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-lighting-market

 

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/atlantanewsonlin/public_html/news.boisenewsnow.com/wp-content/themes/legatus-theme/includes/single/post-tags.php on line 5
Share

Related Articles

Categories